Reviews

Our practice has received HUNDREDS of five-star reviews, check a few of them out below.

Leave us your own review

1 2 3 4 5
I was very satisfied with my visit. Everyone from the assistants at the front office were very friendly and willing to help. It was my first visit so I expected things to be delayed but I was wrong. Dr. Payne and his staff are one of a kind.
Amber, 3/31/2017

1 2 3 4 5
You guys are great. Staff is friendly, technicians concerned and more than competent, and Dr. Payne is friendly and highly skilled.
Marc, 3/30/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Really appreciate allowing me to come in right away when I had an issue and get it resolved before I leave the country in 3 days!
Natalie, 3/27/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Dr. Payne and his team have helped me conquer my fear of dentists and they take great care of you every time you’re there!
Wanda, 3/15/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Dr. Michael J Payne is a Perfectionist and everything he does and requires of his staff is done with that goal in mind and heart. I can ask nothing more of them. I am very happy and appreciative of their Excellent service.
Barbara, 3/12/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Love you guys! What’s not to love. Thanks.
Britt, 3/11/2017

1 2 3 4 5
My visits are always great! Dr. Payne and the staff are always so pleasant and seem to genuinely care about the patients on a personal level. I have been late a time or two and still was seen right away, thats rare in most places! I also love that Dr. Payne presents his patients with options and doesn’t try to push the most expensive thing on us. I will continue to be a patient as long as possible!
Brittney, 3/8/2017

1 2 3 4 5
I have never felt more relaxed and confident in a Dentist office. The staff is very professional, upbeat and the office has a great flow. It feels clean and organized. I am always reminded of my upcoming appointments. Dr. Payne always stops in to say “Hi” and asks how I’m doing even if I’m only getting my teeth cleaned. I would recommend DDS, Michael J. Payne and his staff to everyone. As a matter of fact I have. Keep up the great work.
Lawrence, 2/24/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Every aspect of the service was extremely professional and of the highest standard. Perfect!
Joshua, 2/21/2017

1 2 3 4 5
I’m a longtime patient of this practice from the days when it was Dr. Wallin, and then Dr. Gold, and I have recommended the office to friends and family. I always feel very well-taken care of, and appreciate the warmth and professionalism of the staff.
Kathie, 2/16/2017

1 2 3 4 5
Love Dr. Payne and his staff. They make going to the dentist easy and enjoyable!
Taylor, 2/15/2017